Time for some more shameless self-promotion.

I have spent most of this week finishing the edits on The Ruby Queen and doing the formatting to upload her to CreateSpace. I got it all finished today! After three tries, I got all the chapters to come up on their own pages without blanks in between. I am now just waiting for their internal OK before it goes live on Amazon and can be sent on to Kindle.
I am very excited about this book. I have worked very hard on the writing, as well as becoming more active on Social Media to promote sales.
The Ruby Queen is a Historical Fiction about a young woman who finds herself drawn into a life of prostitution in the Old West. This is Book 1 of a 3 book series I am calling The Soiled Dove Sagas. Book 1 takes us to Abilene, Kansas, Book 2 The Queen of the Cow Towns,to Dodge City, Kansas, and Book 3 The Crown Queen,to Prescott, Arizona.
I hope this will peak some of your interests. Thanks for allowing me to self-indulge.

One thought on “Time for some more shameless self-promotion.

Leave a Reply

