Let’s send this tour out with a bang

Entertaining Stories

I’m being hosted by Marc Estes today. The topic is planning for the future. Please visit Marc and check out his stories.

This tour has been a blast. Will O’ the Wisp makes for a wonderful spooky story, and I make no secret of timing the tour to lead up to Halloween. I’m very proud of it, but it won’t be my last book either.

By the time this tour takes place, I will have published The Experimental Notebook of C. S. Boyack. This is a collection of short stories and micro-fiction. I learned long ago that … Read the rest at Marc’s site

View original post

One thought on “Let’s send this tour out with a bang

Leave a Reply

